Funny Cats (and Stuff)

You guuuuuuuys! I miss K. I’m bored. Really bored. Really, really, really bored. And I have no P.I.C. to play with! Also, I’m jealous of his Vicodin-induced coma right now. But not the pain, bruising or swelling he will eventually wake up to. K! Come baaaaack!

This is about the time of day I inundate him with funny cat pictures. Well, now YOU, dear viewers, get to look at funny cats! (And funny dogs. And maybe funny politicians.)

(Sorry for all the linking and tabs. Credit where credit is…, etc.)

cat
more animals

cat
more animals

dog
see more puppies
(OHHH!!! K!!! MY STICK! DO YOU REMEMBER MY STICK?! Oh, I was so cruel to that stick…)

Obama Pictures and McCain Pictures
see Sarah Palin pictures

Sigh.

–S

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

