Yellow

Do you see that? That is yellow. Yellow toner has exploded all over the inside of our color printer. I’ve cleaned it several times now.

Do you know what this is doing? Cutting into crucial gossip time. I’m stuck up front because our receptionist is on a DIY-Network makeover show (I’m totally not kidding), answering fucking phones (a job I thought I had finally rid myself of when I somehow earned the smallest promotion in the history of man — a promotion I’m grateful for, just a really tiny one!), stuffing envelopes that she’s addressed incorrectly, and now there is yellow toner everywhere.

And, really, I should be investigating the intricacies of how much I hate Agnyss Deyn (or however the fuck you spell her name).

–S

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

